13

Well, last week it was not any police department that wanted me for an interview but the emergency management center I had applied at way before. Not even for a specific job, I just sent in my CV to get into their database.

I had an interview right with the director of the Supply Center and the HR director. It was such a good intervew, I enjoyed every minute. And now waiting for their decision is making me crazy. I soooo want to move on, from my current life to my new life, I so want this change, this wait is just killing me. I don’t even want to consider the possibility they would turn me down. I don’t want to consider anything like that. Hello, Universe, will you help me out on this one, please???

Leave a Reply

